IDEC Annual Awards

By: / October 13, 2016
Topics: IIDA Northern Pacific



The Annual Awards deadline is only four days away. Nominations and submissions have been streamlined through the IDEC website. The Annual Awards deadline is this Saturday, October 15.

Here are the categories:

Awards are distributed based on documented excellence and are thus not automatically awarded each year. Nominations for each award are due October 15, 2016, and will be presented at the 2017 Annual Conference in Chicago. You can apply via the Annual Awards page on the IDEC website.

“Your participation in the Annual Awards reflects your commitment to excellence in the field of Interior Design and Interior Architecture and sets the standard for next generation of design educators and scholars”

Julie Myers, Awards Committee Chair

For questions related to the Annual Awards, please contact Julie Myers, Awards Committee Chair, at